Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hayden Pryor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hayden Pryor

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maxwell Henrie

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was super helpful and quick getting me set up with a good policy"

Cory Tignor

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Ashley Williams was fantastic so easy to talk too and very knowledgeable in her field. A+"

Diana Courtney

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was a delight to work with! She was low pressure and a great communicator. She worked around my schedule and let me complete the transaction when it worked best for me. She explained the different discounts and advantages to bundling my coverages, and provided me with the confidence that she was looking out for my best interest and not just the company’s. Would absolutely recommend this rockstar to anyone looking to find great insurance coverage at competitive rates with excellent customer service. Thanks Ashley!"

Ginger Fever

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was a huge help and very quick to assist me thank you so much Katie"

Chelsea Mayhew

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so awesome! Highly recommend"

Mic y

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very helpful, she broke the plans down to help me really understand my policy purchase, I decided to bundle and save a lot of money."

Shelly Heiden

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was great and super knowledgeable as well as very helpful and efficient."

Harold Pressley

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is amazing. She is very relatable and gives it to you straight. Saved me a ton of money by laying out my coverage and helped me understand my policy much better. Looking forward to using her going forward. She’s the GOAT"

Rhonda Kelley

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was super nice and helpful. She answered all of my questions and was not overly demanding. I didn’t feel rushed or pushed to change my insurance to State Farm. Katie explained everything and was very pleasant to talk to. I will recommend her to all my friends and family!"

Wayne Stclair

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was a Great rep for State farm. I was in a pinch with other insurance company going up on cost and I never had any claims in two years and the increased twice since I've been a member. Ashley heard my story and the process was quick and easy to switch coverage.The savings were over 650.00 per year."

Angela Isaac

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a quote from State Farms today. I spoke with Ms. Katie a very nice lady she helped me with my policy made it easy for me to decide what I needed. Thanks Katie"

Matt Sherrard

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Good Service!!!"

Brian Flynn

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm, especially the Ashland Va location has been great am extremely personable. The entire team has made transitioning from Geico over to State Farm so quick and easy."

Vincent Qiao

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My call was picked up very fast. And the agent is very nice and professional. Most of all, the rates is only half of Geico with same policy"

Shannon Callahan

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber helped me figure out my insurance needs with auto as well as home insurance. Her calls were prompt and she guided me to make the best coverage needs based on my situation by comparing both insurances. She was pleasant to speak to over the phone with and ended up saving me a significant amount on insurance. I would recommend you at least contact her and see if she can do the same for you. -Shannon C"

Saivon Whiting

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was helped a lot by amber she made my first time insurance experience quick and easy and helped me with all the questions I had! Thanks again for all your help!"

Tha Nature Boy

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved to VA from TX and pretty much have all of my insurance (home,car,,motorcycle) through them (Hayden Pryor) and Katie Johnson has been stellar to work with. I've called about everything, different policies, coverage options etc and she's been an absolute pleasure to work with. Would recommend without issue."

Jamil Lawson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ms.Amber wolfe , I greatly appreciate your help and getting me a really great rate. I am excited about being covered by state farm thanks again Ms.wolfe"

Renee Desjarlais

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was very helpful in getting my new account set up!! She went above and beyond to make sure i received the help I needed and answered all of my questions! Thank you again Amber for everything!!!"

Renee Pritchett

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was amazing!! She took the time to get my family bundle insurance that works perfectly with my budget! It was less than what I was expecting and saved 476.00! I was paying 798 with progressive and she got me car, life, and rental for 322.00. Amber to get a Quote today."

Jontae Craighead

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very great she helped me out a lot and lower my bills home I am very happy"

Evelyn Montgomery

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley"

Loss Luv

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rating this experience with 5 starts because Amber was amazing"

Codester Redskins834

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Wolfe was amazing. She was able to work with me giving me a quote $100 lower then what I was paying monthly. Highly recommend!"

Brenda Noble

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just joined the State Farm family for the first time. Ashley was who I talked to and she was so helpful and patient and explained everything clearly. She was pleasant and answered all questions that I had and even walked me through signing my online documents . She definitely is an Asset to State Farm . Thank you Ashley 🤗🤗"