Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allyson Donohue

Allyson Donohue

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Donohue
"Adam was fabulous! I hate shopping for things like insurance, but he made switching from our old company to State Farm super easy. We are saving about 50% a month so extremely happy about that too! If you have a chance to work with Adam, I highly recommend working with him A++"
Profile photo of L E

L E

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L E
"My story is simple: I was in the middle of switching insurance policies and so confused about all that it entailed, when Adam Hale appeared like a superhero with a cape and got me out of my doubts like a pro. He gave me the confidence and comfort to sign up a new insurance policy with him by my side through State Farm. It was a no brainer and he helped me understand better my own policy. When I forgot about an important document, he kindly pinged me and sent me a reminder reassuring me that he would watch out for me at any part of the process while working together. Thank you, Adam!"
Profile photo of Abiodun Adibi

Abiodun Adibi

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abiodun Adibi
"Very friendly agent. Easy to talk to and she readily offered a helping hand."
Profile photo of arnel dimla

arnel dimla

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arnel dimla
"Kayla delivered a great customer satisfaction. She is amazing and she handles the customer’s questions with relevant information."
Profile photo of Duncan Macomber

Duncan Macomber

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Macomber
"Kayla was a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Shane Smith

Shane Smith

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Smith
"My agent Kayla is amazing she helped me today I was in desperate need I was in panic mode I did not know what I was doing she also got me life insurance which I desperately needed and I did not know that I could get it from her she needs to be recruited rewarded giving a raise and she needs to train people if people like her were in the world to help people like me the way that I was today it would be happier people in this world she is amazing she needs to be congratulated and definitely rewarded"
Profile photo of Clifton Steed

Clifton Steed

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Steed
"Informative & VERY PROFESIONAL"
Profile photo of Jose Amparan

Jose Amparan

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Amparan
"Agent was very professional and prompt to get back with answers. Great service and would definitely recommend it."
Profile photo of Mark Emerman

Mark Emerman

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Emerman
"Thank you Adam Hale for all of your help with my new auto policy. It was a pleasure working with you."
Profile photo of David Botelho

David Botelho

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Botelho
"Attentive and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Anthony Critz

Anthony Critz

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Critz
"Getting my first policy for my car Kayla was very helpful with figuring out what I needed and seemed very thorough in making sure I got any discounts that I qualified for"
Profile photo of Megan Campbell

Megan Campbell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Campbell
"Great rates, very happy Katie is the best. Very helpful"
Profile photo of milton gleason

milton gleason

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by milton gleason
"My agent Mr. Adam Hale has been very knowledgeable and helpful guiding me thru this process of changing insurance companies. Thanks"
Profile photo of Louella Simpson

Louella Simpson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louella Simpson
"Great person to work with. Get sense of humor."
Profile photo of Kyambrae Williams

Kyambrae Williams

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyambrae Williams
"Ashley was great! I was pretty upset about some things I didn't understand but she explained everything very well and I'm very appreciative!"
Profile photo of Richard Woods

Richard Woods

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Woods
"Katie is awesome!! I stay with state farm because of service. I also like the personal connection I receive from everybody at my local agents office. Cant say enough about Hayden and Katie!! Good job guys!"
Profile photo of Mac McManus

Mac McManus

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mac McManus
"Katie & the team take care of all my insurance needs. Customer service is off the charts. Highly recommend Hayden Pryor State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Franklin A

Franklin A

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin A
"Amazing customer service and amazing prices. Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Bruce Humphrey

Bruce Humphrey

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Humphrey
"I recently had the pleasure of securing an auto and home insurance policy from a Ashley Williams, and I am thrilled with the level of coverage and exceptional service I have received. First and foremost, the process of obtaining the auto and home insurance policy was remarkably straightforward. When it came to customizing my policy, Ashley was outstanding. She took the time to understand my specific needs and provided personalized recommendations that aligned perfectly with my requirements. Her knowledge and expertise in the field were evident, and she patiently answered all my questions, ensuring I had a clear understanding of my coverage. Great job!"
Profile photo of Jason Gray

Jason Gray

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gray
"Fast, Easy and the best quote of 5 companies. Ashley asked minimal questions and the whole thing took 10min. Very happy with her customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Tolley

Jennifer Tolley

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Tolley
"Katie has been an absolute dream to work with. She’s always responsive and professional and answers all of my questions. I will continue to use this agency because of Katie and her ability to make us always feel like family."
Profile photo of Jeff Catlett

Jeff Catlett

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Catlett
"Ashley is very professional, knowlegdable, and extremely pleasant. I am very excited to begin this relationship with State Farm based on my interaction with Ashley."
Profile photo of Tammy Johnson

Tammy Johnson

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Johnson
"Ashley was very helpful and very courteous in helping me with the process. I really appreciate her and she was very patient with me. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Melvin Johnson

Melvin Johnson

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Johnson
"Katie was great and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sam Sam

Sam Sam

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sam
"Katie was helpful and professional in assisting to determine the ideal policy for me. Thanks for reaching back quickly!"