Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hayden Pryor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hayden Pryor

4.9 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Sherrard

Matt Sherrard

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Good Service!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Flynn

Brian Flynn

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm, especially the Ashland Va location has been great am extremely personable. The entire team has made transitioning from Geico over to State Farm so quick and easy."
Profile photo of Vincent Qiao

Vincent Qiao

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My call was picked up very fast. And the agent is very nice and professional. Most of all, the rates is only half of Geico with same policy"
Profile photo of Shannon Callahan

Shannon Callahan

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber helped me figure out my insurance needs with auto as well as home insurance. Her calls were prompt and she guided me to make the best coverage needs based on my situation by comparing both insurances. She was pleasant to speak to over the phone with and ended up saving me a significant amount on insurance. I would recommend you at least contact her and see if she can do the same for you. -Shannon C"
Profile photo of Saivon Whiting

Saivon Whiting

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was helped a lot by amber she made my first time insurance experience quick and easy and helped me with all the questions I had! Thanks again for all your help!"
Profile photo of Tha Nature Boy

Tha Nature Boy

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved to VA from TX and pretty much have all of my insurance (home,car,,motorcycle) through them (Hayden Pryor) and Katie Johnson has been stellar to work with. I've called about everything, different policies, coverage options etc and she's been an absolute pleasure to work with. Would recommend without issue."
Profile photo of Jamil Lawson

Jamil Lawson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ms.Amber wolfe , I greatly appreciate your help and getting me a really great rate. I am excited about being covered by state farm thanks again Ms.wolfe"
Profile photo of Renee Desjarlais

Renee Desjarlais

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was very helpful in getting my new account set up!! She went above and beyond to make sure i received the help I needed and answered all of my questions! Thank you again Amber for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Renee Pritchett

Renee Pritchett

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was amazing!! She took the time to get my family bundle insurance that works perfectly with my budget! It was less than what I was expecting and saved 476.00! I was paying 798 with progressive and she got me car, life, and rental for 322.00. Amber to get a Quote today."
Profile photo of Jontae Craighead

Jontae Craighead

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very great she helped me out a lot and lower my bills home I am very happy"
Profile photo of Evelyn Montgomery

Evelyn Montgomery

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley"
Profile photo of Loss Luv

Loss Luv

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rating this experience with 5 starts because Amber was amazing"
Profile photo of Codester Redskins834

Codester Redskins834

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Wolfe was amazing. She was able to work with me giving me a quote $100 lower then what I was paying monthly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brenda Noble

Brenda Noble

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just joined the State Farm family for the first time. Ashley was who I talked to and she was so helpful and patient and explained everything clearly. She was pleasant and answered all questions that I had and even walked me through signing my online documents . She definitely is an Asset to State Farm . Thank you Ashley 🤗🤗"
Profile photo of Shannon Toombs

Shannon Toombs

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie has been a real lifesaver...so glad to know she's always there!"
Profile photo of Rachae Heyer

Rachae Heyer

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Johnson has been helping us with our insurance needs for over a decade. She is very knowledgeable about our policy, quick to respond to any of our inquiries, patient, friendly and thorough. She is always looking for ways to save us money. Her customer service skills are exceptional and deserves more than 5 stars! We would recommend Katie and the Hayden-Pryor State Farm team to all!"
Profile photo of Robert Green

Robert Green

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My company has been doing business with this State Farm agency for almost 15 years. They have always been very professional and have always provided great customer service. Katie Johnson in particular has always been very helpful and makes doing business there really pleasant. It's great to see such a high level of customer service compared to the normal levels we all experience today in the call center world. Highly recommend. Rob Green Robs Glass Works"
Profile photo of Anne Bruschi

Anne Bruschi

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is very knowledgeable and always a pleasure to speak with. She answered all of questions and any concerns that we had. Such a positive experience. ✨️"
Profile photo of savannah stephens

savannah stephens

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is always so helpful!! She has helped us with many questions and is always ready to trouble shoot for me. She also helps in our community by referring and making introductions to other local businesses and service providers!"
Profile photo of Chris Williams

Chris Williams

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was exceptional. I'm a very busy grandmother and she hung in there and kept in touch. She also walked me through several options on how to get the best for my hard earned dollars. Ashley helped me save a lot of money combining both cars and life insurance policies. Thank you Ashley!!"
Profile photo of Zack Burkett

Zack Burkett

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Wolfe was phenomenal with her customer service and extremely knowledgeable about what her job entails. Amber undoubtedly has a bright and promising future ahead of her in sales and should seize every opportunity she can to advance in her career! Every other company I had called after talking to amber the first time just couldn't pull me in the way she was able to and that is something I feel should be recognized, five stars is just not enough to describe he service!"
Profile photo of Doug Adams

Doug Adams

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I put my information in for an online quote and was contacted by Amber immediately. Amber took care of my homeowners policy, but also provided me with a quote for my car insurance with an umbrella policy which provided better coverage for less than I was paying with Geico. I would highly recommend Hayden Pryor’s State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Cole Hess

Cole Hess

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was very helpful and made my decision to switch to state farm very easy! Amazing customer service! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Becky Dix

Becky Dix

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is always a pleasure to work with. She is prompt in responding to any questions I may have. She is so willing to help out no matter what I may need. I wouldn't want to work with anyone else!!!!!"